Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 28-47 of 47 displayed

Circle Game Saturday March 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

James Cowan Theatre
× ARTS CLUB ON TOUR

A reimagining of the music of Joni Mitchell, winner of the 2017 Ovation Awards for Outstanding Professional Production and Outstanding Music Direction

Circle Game Sunday March 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

James Cowan Theatre
× ARTS CLUB ON TOUR

A reimagining of the music of Joni Mitchell, winner of the 2017 Ovation Awards for Outstanding Professional Production and Outstanding Music Direction

Kellylee Evans Thursday March 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre

The Good Bride Wednesday April 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre Reserved

Hako Wednesday May 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre Reserved

Hako Thursday May 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre Reserved

Hako Friday May 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre Reserved

Hako Saturday May 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre Reserved

Live At the Bolt: Persistence Thursday June 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

South Plaza
× Curated by Maiko Yamamoto & Cory Philley

Live At the Bolt: Persistence Friday June 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

South Plaza
× Curated by Maiko Yamamoto & Cory Philley

Live At the Bolt: Persistence Saturday June 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

South Plaza
× Curated by Maiko Yamamoto & Cory Philley

Event 28-47 of 47 displayed